The Sentencing : The Underworld Finale



Author: Nako

Binding: Kindle Edition

Format: Kindle eBook

Number Of Pages: 253

Release Date: 10-12-2017

Details: The second part of the finale of The Underworld series.

The finale of The Underworld series.
The Underworld series is a street-crime collection that begins with Please Catch My Soul, Pointe of No Return, From His Rib, The Christ Family, Stranger In My Eyes, Resentment, Redemption, Orange Moon, Before You Judge, Arraignment 3 and The Sentencing.
There is not a book on Sasha or Noel Knight.

Text NAKOEXPO to 22828

Languages: English